I accidentally deleted an entire Ella conversation the other day because I hit the trash can icon instead of the + icon and was not given the chance to cancel that accidental click. Same goes for deleting media in a post, that X (remove all content) icon is dangerously close to the download button and doesnt give you a confirmation warning before deleting all media from a post.